No snow, no!

I usually walk the two and a half or so miles into “town” on a Monday to do some food shopping and make my way back with the goods on the bus. I was looking forward to a nice walk in the Spring sun yesterday, but snow had other ideas.

1

2

3

I  was all like: what the hell snow, no! Didn’t you get the memo, it’s Spring now, go away!

But snow just laughed and said: (highlight) –> can you tell how many fucks I give?

4

5

So in the end I just went ahead and enjoyed my walk anyway…

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

 

The weather report seems to be saying that I have to wait awhile longer before the temps start rising above freezing again.

Which is nice.

 

 

Leave a Reply

